:::

Seminars

:::
Activity Search
A.D. Year
  • Field

  • Keyword search
  • Particle/String/Cosmology
    Neutron star sensitivity on isospin-violating dark matter with self-interactionJune 11 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Yen-Hsun Lin (Academia Sinica), Online
    Direct CP violation in hadronic charmed meson decaysJune 04 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Hai-Yang Cheng (Academia Sinica), Online
    Covariant phase space with boundariesMay 28 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Jie-Qiang Wu (MIT), Online
    New Physics with the Higgs Field as a probe and novel detectors as tools.May 25 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Stathes Paganis (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Cosmic Relics at Gravitational Wave DetectorsMay 22 2020 (Fri), 13:30, Prof. Martin Spinrath (NTHU), Cisco Webex meeting room
    Phases of fundamental QCD_3May 21 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Mr. Abdullah Ibrahim (NTHU), Online
    Constraints on light singlet fermion interactions from coherent elastic neutrino-nucleus scatteringMay 18 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. We-Fu Chang (NTHU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Low Energy Neutrino and Dark Matter Physics with Germanium DetectorsMay 14 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Prof. Henry Tsz-King Wong (Academia Sinica), Online
    Recent Results of Many-body Baryonic B Decays from BelleMay 11 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Min-Zu Wang (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Holographic Superconductors: An Analytic Method RevisitMay 07 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Chia-Jui Chou (NCTU), Online
    Probing High-Energy Light Dark Matter with IceCubeMay 04 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Meng-Ru Wu (AS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Berry Curvature and Riemann Curvature in Kinematic Space with Spherical Entangling SurfaceApril 30 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Chen-Te Ma (South China Normal U. / U. of Cape Town), Online
    Tagging boosted weak gauge bosons with deep learningApril 27 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Cheng-Wei Chiang (NTU), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    τ → μγ in the General Two-Higgs Doublet Model : a ReappraisalApril 23 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Girish Kumar (NTU), Online
    Direct CP violation in hadronic charmed meson decaysApril 20 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Hai-Yang Cheng (AS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Boundary entropy under ambient RG flow in AdS/BCFT modelApril 16 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Yoshiki Sato (NCTS), Online
    Predicting the leptonic Dirac CP-Violating phase from sum rulesApril 13 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Raymundo Ramos (AS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Neutrino Production Associated with Late Bumps in Gamma-Ray Bursts and Potential Contribution to Diffuse Flux at IceCubeApril 09 2020 (Thu), 12:30, Dr. Gang Guo (Academia Sinica), Online
    Two-body charmed baryon decays with SU(3) flavor symmetryMarch 23 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Prof. Yu-Kuo Hsiao (Shanxi Normal University), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Hyperon decays as new hunting ground for dark photons and sterile neutrinosMarch 16 2020 (Mon), 12:30, Dr. Jusak Tandean (NCTS), R517, New Physics Building, NTU
    Page 1 / Total 40 page(s)
    1. [Previous page]
    2. [1]
    3. 2
    4. 3
    5. 4
    6. ...
    7. 38
    8. 39
    9. 40
    10. [Next page]
    cron web_use_log