:::

Seminars

:::
Activity Search
A.D. Year
  • Field

  • Keyword search
  • Softmatter/Biophys/Others
    The magnetic state and magnon diepersion of some oxides by Neutron ScatteringNovember 19 2020 (Thu), 12:00, Prof. Hsiung Chou, 中正大學物理館208討論室
    Zero-magnetic-field Hall effects in corrugated graphene systemsOctober 15 2020 (Thu), 12:00, Prof. Ching-Hao Chang, 中正大學物理館208討論室
    Non-equilibrium dynamics in open quantum systemsSeptember 23 2020 (Wed), 13:45, 楊珮芸 博士後研究員(北京計算科學研究中心), 中正大學物理館307教室
    Quantum optics with superconducting qubitsSeptember 16 2020 (Wed), 13:45, Dr. Ping Yi Wen (NTHU), 中正大學物理館307教室
    Many-body physics of semiconductor excitonsSeptember 09 2020 (Wed), 13:45, Dr. Shiue-Yuan Shiau (NCTS), 中正大學物理館307教室
    Effect of disorder on topological insulatorsSeptember 02 2020 (Wed), 12:00, Prof. Hsiu-Chuan Hsu (NCCU), 中正大學物理館208討論室
    Instrumentation for magnetic superlattice fabrication and characterizationAugust 19 2020 (Wed), 12:00, Prof. Chi-Kuen Lo (NTNU), 中正大學物理館208討論室
    Symmetries of the charge density wave and effects on topologyAugust 05 2020 (Wed), 12:00, Prof. Shin-Ming Huang (NSYSU), 中正大學物理館208討論室
    穿透磁光效應量測應用於表介面光學特性探討July 22 2020 (Wed), 12:00, Professor Chiung-Wu Su (NCYU), 中正大學物理館208討論室
    An emergent quasi-2D metallic state with heavily doped CuO2 planesJuly 08 2020 (Wed), 12:00, Prof. Jiunn-Yuan Lin (NCTU), 中正大學物理館208討論室
    Combining movement data and mathematical models to understand the potential spread of COVID-19 in TaiwanMay 21 2020 (Thu), 14:00, Prof Hsiao-Han Chang (張筱涵) from IBSB, CLS, NTHU, Online/Cisco Webex meeting room/(Webex meeting number:623 811 020 )
    Protein complex prediction and association/dissociation mechanisms (Postponed)March 16 2020 (Mon), 11:00, Prof Akio Kitao (TITech), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, General Building III, NTHU
    Assessing the Traversal of Natural Compounds through Skin’s Permeability BarrierFebruary 19 2020 (Wed), 09:30, Mr Navaneethan Radhakrishnan, 清大生科一館R119室
    Linking single-cell optical and gene expression profiling at high throughput with printed droplet microfluidicsJanuary 17 2020 (Fri), 11:00, Prof. Kai-Chun Chang (UCSF), R218, Life Science Building II
    從Kaggle Data Science Bowl看AI在醫療上的應用January 10 2020 (Fri), 15:30, Dr 陳善青(Sam Chen), P512 of NCTS, 5F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    A pathway to understand the hysteresis of perpendicular synthetic ferrimagnetsJanuary 09 2020 (Thu), 12:10, Prof. Chai-Yu Lin (CCU), 中正大學物理館208討論室
    Round table discussion on career options after graduate school.December 31 2019 (Tue), 11:30, Dr Weishu (Claire) Chen, 清大生科二館R113
    My academic career journey: lessons learned over the past 20 years.December 31 2019 (Tue), 10:20, Prof Shydar Li, 清大生科二館R113
    Tensor Programs: The Feynman Diagrams of Deep LearningDecember 27 2019 (Fri), 10:30, Greg Yang (Microsoft AI research), R815, New Physics Building, NTU
    Signature of quantum chaos in operator entanglement in 2d CFTsDecember 20 2019 (Fri), 10:00, Prof. Shinsei Ryu (University of Chicago), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
    Page 1 / Total 5 page(s)
    1. [Previous page]
    2. 1
    3. 2
    4. 3
    5. 4
    6. 5
    7. [Next page]
    cron web_use_log